Testimonials & Reviews

Urrutia Family Dental

Dawson Urrutia, DMD

Family Dentistry located in Alma, AR

50 total reviews

Dr. Dawson Urrutia always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dawson Urrutia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JO ANN M.
Submitted 05/25/22
Nice people
SHANDA C.
Submitted 05/23/22
Sherri is the best she got me in super fast this morning. Dr. Urrutia is great I had a root canal with no pain. He took time to explain everything and make sure I wasn’t feeling anything. ❤️
ALYEXANDER L.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr. Urritia’s receptionist is very helpful and easy to work with, from scheduling to treatment plans. My son said his hygienist was “the best he’d ever had” and Dr. Urritia is not only thorough in his examinations, but also his explanations when telling you what needs to be done. We are very happy with both the care and service at Dr. Urrutia’s office.
MICHAEL B.
Submitted 05/18/22
Friendly and listened to my concerns and gave good advice.
Don S.
Submitted 05/13/22
Very pleasant. All staff were courteous. Nice environment. Will be back.
ZULA G.
Submitted 05/13/22
Fast friendly service.
CHERYL D.
Submitted 05/11/22
Loved everything he said everyone there was real nice
PEGGY M.
Submitted 05/03/22
They are wonderful people that work there and make sure everything is going alright after they do work on your mouth
PEGGY M.
Submitted 05/02/22
They are awesome people that work there and very caring
Paul B.
Submitted 04/26/22
Great people to work with. The best!
JACQUELINE Y.
Submitted 04/21/22
Very friendly, gave me choices on care, really would tell everyone to go see them
JOSEPH F.
Submitted 04/19/22
He gave me many options to choose from as in what work I should get done and has provided me with details on the procedures.
GREGORY B.
Submitted 04/11/22
Very nice waiting room, appointment on time, employees very professional, Dr. Urrutia explains future issues to keep and eye on .
JESSICA B.
Submitted 04/11/22
Great staff! Had a fast and easy cleaning.
JAMIE D.
Submitted 04/08/22
They took great care of me! Got me in on the same day I called, to fix my tooth! Friendly, caring, attentive!
MEREDITH R.
Submitted 04/07/22
Every is kind and professional
JEFF T.
Submitted 04/06/22
Staff was extremely nice, valued my time and made the office visit go great.
BARBARA D.
Submitted 04/06/22
Had a wonderful experience with Dr. URRUTIA and all his staff. They’re all so friendly and personable, and they do top notch work.
Benton C.
Submitted 04/06/22
All good 5.
JANICE V.
Submitted 04/04/22
Relaxed but professional experience. Very knowledgeable when asked a question and location is extremely convenient.