Testimonials & Reviews

Urrutia Family Dental

Dawson Urrutia, DMD

Family Dentistry located in Alma, AR

50 total reviews

Dr. Dawson Urrutia always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dawson Urrutia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robby W.
Submitted 03/29/22
Seen Dr Dawson the week they opened for a cleaning. He was very professional and easy to talk to. Truly connects with his patients. I walked away and was very impressed and even told several people about the services provided by Urrutia Family Dental Alma’s newest dentist. I had a 6 month cleaning this morning and again the standard of service is still excellent. The staff truly make you comfortable and valued as a patient and not just a time slot. Dr Dawson is a new dentist but comes with experience and will provide this same experience to each of his patients. I’m a very happy Urrutia Family Dental patient. Keep up the great service Doc & Team.
MARCY S.
Submitted 03/09/22
I have never been to Urritia Family Dental before, had a dental emergency and they worked me in quickly. Dr. Urritia and his staff are knowledgeable and patient focused. I especially appreciate that they explain everything they are doing and involve you in any options or decisions. I am usually in pain from numbing injections and dental procedures, but not this time! Thank you very much, Dr. Urritia and staff, for taking such great care of my mouth and working me in so quickly.
AMANDA B.
Submitted 02/28/22
Great place nice clean friendly they truly care about there patient’s
REAGAN G.
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr. Urrutia was wonderful. He was very thurough and gentle and explained everything that needed to be done. The ladies in the office were just as wonderful. For once, I don't dread going to the dentist.
SANDRA B.
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr. Urrutia and his team are truly knowledgeable and skillful. My experience there was a pleasant one. They put me at ease with their kindness and personable communication...not to mention their singing : ) My issue was resolved and I will be returning. I am recommending them to family and friends.
RUTHANNA L.
Submitted 02/15/22
Nicest dentist and staff
JONATHAN M.
Submitted 02/09/22
Down to earth people. Makes going to the dentist enjoyable.
TRACEE W.
Submitted 02/07/22
I always enjoy visiting with Dr. Urrutia & his staff (which is saying something bc after all, who enjoys going to the dentist?!) I never feel like he’s trying to sell me services I don’t need and he’s great at educating me on my dental health. He and his staff are a great addition for Alma!
COOPER W.
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr. Urrutia is great with kids!
Hannah B.
Submitted 02/02/22
I visited Dr. Urrutia for a cleaning and tooth sensitivity. He was sure to figure out what was causing my discomfort. I am thankful to now have a treatment plan in place. Thank you, Dr. Urrutia and team!
MARY C.
Submitted 01/14/22
I broke a tooth, I went to see if I could get help. Took me in and fixed me right up. Thank you, everyone was so sweet and did a great job ❤️❤️
DICK W.
Submitted 01/12/22
Great people, would recommend that you go see them for a super experience.
JAMES S.
Submitted 01/05/22
Great people, very understanding when it comes to previous conditions. I didn't need dental work but they sent me in the direction I needed to go.
TRACIE G.
Submitted 12/31/21
Dr Dawson does a great job of making you feel comfortable and has a great bedside manner. Not intimidating like some doctors I’ve encountered.
STACIE R.
Submitted 12/20/21
Very nice staff, Dr. Urrutia was great! I enjoyed the country music playing and the dr. Singing along while working, made me feel more relaxed! Great perk! Will definitely be back!
JAMES M.
Submitted 12/14/21
Very nice office and staff. Dr. Dawson cares and makes sure the patient is comfortable. Best dentist I been to. Very happy to have him as my dentist.
PAMELA W.
Submitted 12/12/21
Very nice office and pleasant atmosphere. Staff and Dr. Urrutia were friendly and professional. This was my first visit and I was comfortable and impressed so scheduled cleanings for my husband and myself. Found a new dentist!
JOHNNY C.
Submitted 12/10/21
Excellent dental service and friendly people that provide you with the information you need.
JAMES S.
Submitted 12/09/21
First time there and everything went well. Receptionist was very organized and handled paperwork and insurance questions well. Dr Urrutia seams very nice and real. Facilities were very up to date with a pleasant atmosphere. He was very thorough and I will be returning.
MACI R.
Submitted 12/09/21
Visit was great!