Testimonials & Reviews

Urrutia Family Dental

Dawson Urrutia, DMD

Family Dentistry located in Alma, AR

50 total reviews

Dr. Dawson Urrutia always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dawson Urrutia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELIZABETH T.
Submitted 12/03/21
Ladies were very professional and friendly. Intend to use this office next month.
DORIS K.
Submitted 11/23/21
I am very pleased with my visit here. Broke a tooth and Dr. Urrutia got me taken care of.
TRACIE G.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr Dawson and staff was extremely professional and the environment was so inviting, not sterile like most offices. He spoke to me as a patient and not at me. He was extremely knowledgeable and down to earth. I was beyond nervous and he quickly made me feel at ease and even laugh while he was singing to me while performing an extraction. His staff was so kind and compassionate. I come from the dental field and was impressed with his vision for the town and his heart for our community by providing a plan to help those like me without dental insurance! You have many choices when it comes to dentists in this area, but as most of you know, a dentist is one of the last appointments we like to make until it’s an emergency. Give Dr Dawson a chance, he will change your opinion and ease your pain!
TONYA L.
Submitted 10/30/21
He gives the best shots!!! I was very impressed with the care and price of Dr. Urrutia’s dental office. Very friendly staff.
JAMESON J.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Urrutia is a skilled professional and thoroughly enjoys what he does! Was a bit nervous to get my first cavity filled today, but it was a breeze and Doc got me in and out with 0 issues!
PEDRO M.
Submitted 10/13/21
Very friendly staff, Dr. Urrutia was very informative and professional. He had a general interest in my personal and work life. I will definitely recommend his Dental practice.
Mikaela M.
Submitted 10/12/21
Great experience!
TRACEE W.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Urrutia fixed a problem that had occurred while I was seeing a different Dentist. My teeth were better after just one visit! He is very kind and thorough. His office staff is super sweet & the office itself is very clean. Glad he’s a new provider in our area!
ERIN R.
Submitted 10/07/21
Everyone was friendly and they got us in and out fast!!!
Janice V.
Submitted 10/04/21
My dental visit was superb. The clinic was first rate with a support staff that made you feel right at home. The dentist has a great chair side manner with a deep knowledge of dentistry. The clinic uses state of the art equipment and technology. An overall wonderful clinic, that I highly recommend.